Weekly Photo Challenge: A Bunch of Lunch

The last several days…

(This week’s photo challenge is “Lunch“.)

21 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Bunch of Lunch

  1. Delicious but I don’t think they would keep me going – except the wraps!

  2. I love your lunches! I wish mine were as healthy!

  3. I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine award since I love your blog! Great job, keep up the good work 🙂 http://staceykatheryn.wordpress.com/2013/03/21/sunshine-award/

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Flickr Comments

  5. Certainly has variety! Same plates, though.

  6. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 11, 'Lunchtime'] | 3rdculturechildren

  7. i have this sugar craving and i need it fixing, the food looks good but i would still be looking around for the chocolate 🙂

  8. There we all are, different countries, different continents, and haven’t we all at some time eaten from Willow Pattern plates?

  9. yum…you must try tomato with peanut butter…i am an addict

Leave a comment