Wordless Wednesday – May 6, 2015

Door1Big

Door2Big

Door3

4 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – May 6, 2015

  1. Sharon I haven’t seen you for ages, how are you lovely lady?

    • Hi, Gilly! Basically I’m okay – just stressed and overloaded from dealing with the final stages (I think, I hope) of wrapping up my mother’s estate. Tax deadlines, paperwork, inventories, nail-biting attempts to sell her house, plus a lot of exhausting physical labor on the final stages of clearing out her house. The good part is that, as an only child, I don’t have to fight with my siblings about who should do what; the bad part is that, as an only child, all the work falls on my husband and me.

      I keep intending to post and not getting around to it. I will be back pretty soon now, I think. Thank you for asking! It’s good to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

