Image

Warmish Wordless Wednesday – Daffodils at last

DaffodilApril092014

6 responses to “Warmish Wordless Wednesday – Daffodils at last

  1. Yours is the last blog or email tonight!! With all the things I did today, all the FF stories and trying to get through email, I’m done! 🙂 But I’m glad I saw your daffodil.

    janet

  2. Hooray, they’ll make you smile 🙂

  3. ours seem to have come and gone already this year

    • I remember you told me a few weeks ago your parks were full of spring flowers! We’re having a very late chilly spring this time – our daffodils should be long gone by now too.

Leave a Reply

