Wordless Wednesday, October 23, 2013

BarHarborHarbor

 

4 responses to “Wordless Wednesday, October 23, 2013

  1. Ahhhhh. Looks much warmer than here. 🙂

    janet

    • It’s Bar Harbor in Maine – in July of 2008. That day, it was pleasantly warm. But it’s probably not warm there at all today, alas. (I’m in a “NOOO!! Not WINTER!” mood, and I think I’m going to devote Wednesdays to pictures of Once Upon A Time When It Was Warm for a while.)

  2. Good idea, I’m fed up with winter before it arrives! I love the sailboat in the corner 🙂

Leave a Reply

