Well. Just have a cow, okay?

I have been housecleaning like a maniac, and just like my mother always warned me, it’s making my brain turn to mush. I have no creative ideas to write about today at all, so I’m just going to share one of my favorite vacation photos.

KarlsStrawberryKowI saw this strawberry cow seven years ago on the waterfront pedestrian walkway in Warnemunde in north Germany, and I’ve always found her ridiculously charming. I hope you enjoy meeting her too.

7 responses to “Well. Just have a cow, okay?

  1. Reminds me of the photos I took of the frog and other critters during the summer at the mall with the fabulous gardens. Fun!

  2. It looks like one of the cows around NY some years back. Those cows are always nice to look at.

Leave a Reply

