Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

This week’s Weekly Photo Challenge is to show a picture of something “happy”.

Back in December, 1999, my husband and I visited our son, who was living in Germany. We saw these Santas rappelling up the side of a department store in Heidelberg, and they made me laugh.

(And, when I checked the link to the Weekly Photo Challenge post, I realized I was supposed to come up with an assortment of “happy” pictures. Ah well, it’s late, and I have a cold, and this particular image has stuck in my mind for over ten years as one of the silliest things I ever saw. So it goes.)

11 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. It made me laugh as well, take care of yourself!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | R Shad

  3. That’s right, break the mold! πŸ™‚
    Hope you feel better!

    Adieu, scribbler

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Becca's Photo Blog

  5. Pingback: Happy « Monochrome

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo challenge : “Happy” – with a tinge of sad « Just another wake-up call

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Big | A Number of Things

Leave a Reply

