Travel themes: White

This week, Ailsa is asking us for photos of “white”, in honor of the International Day of Peace. (If only…)

Since I posted fall photos yesterday, I think I’ll offer pictures for the other three seasons of the year:

White Snow

White Lilac

Whitewater at Krka Falls, Croatia

(By the way – WordPress tells me this is my 333rd post. A third of the way to a thousand! Amazing. Anyway, I’m amazed.)

4 responses to “Travel themes: White

  1. 333 is nearly a year – that’s amazing

Leave a Reply

