Happy Easter!

It’s been a long week, and I don’t have much to say tonight. So I hope you’ve all had a wonderful day, with whatever weather is just right for the season in your part of the world (we had a nice spring day here in New Jersey)!

And a few butterflies to finish the holiday –

(I took these photos at a butterfly exhibit at the Smithsonian Natural History Museum in Washington D.C., back in July 2009.)

2 responses to “Happy Easter!

  1. Good work, I really like the middle one, totally new to me. I bet the Smithsonian is wonderful to visit.

    • It’s a fascinating group of museums (blocks and blocks of them) with something for everyone – science and technology, nature, history, several art museums – I especially like the Hirschhorn (probably spelled wrong, oh well) for modern art.

Leave a Reply

