One world. Four elephants. And a turtle.

You got a problem with that?

Time to sign up for the Sir Terry Pratchett Reading Challenge. Because I don’t have any problem at all with the bit of cosmology in the post title.

This challenge doesn’t ask for a list of books, so for once I won’t give one. But I think I’ll start with the couple of books I haven’t read yet – I think they’re all Sam Vimes stories, for some reason. If I have time, I’ll indulge in some of the standalones that I haven’t re-read for a long time, like Moving Pictures and Pyramids.

Mmm, Pratchett.

Leave a Reply

